PARO General Council Elects President for 2017-18

Dr. Bruce Fage is PARO’s President for the 2017/18 academic year. Dr. Fage was elected by  PARO’s General Council at the March 17, 2017 meeting to the position of President-Elect and moved into the role of President on June 2, 2017. Dr. Fage succeeds, Dr. Stephanie Kenny. Bruce is currently a PGY3 in Psychiatry at The University of Toronto.